PLANNING, INSTALLATION AND REPAIR OF ELECTRIC COMPONENTS

Our commercial electricity service includes the interpretation of electrical drawings, as well as the installation of electric cables, electrical outlets, lighting fixtures, switch boxes and other electrical components. From the big box store to the warehouse, we will make the big and small work in compliance with the latest requirements of the Building Code. We can support all stages of a project, from planning the wiring layout, to component installations, and the repair of various electric network elements.

FULL EXPERTISE

Our experienced master electricians can perform a variety of tasks, for example the installation of electricity as a result of an expansion, the development of an optimised lighting solution that is adapted to your facilities or the replacement of heating structures according to your business needs. Whatever the nature of the work to be done, we will achieve it with professionalism and competence.

EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY SERVICE FOR ALL TYPES OF BUSINESSES

Customers from all fields, such as printing, restaurants, retail, technology companies, and real estate developers, have chosen to do business with les Entreprises J. Santerre for the upgrade or the implementation their electric installations. Trust us with your project and we will be happy to exceed your expectations.

Our Achievements

PLANIFICATION, INSTALLATION ET RÉPARATION DE COMPOSANTS ÉLECTRIQUES

Notre service d’électricité commerciale inclut l’interprétation des plans électriques, de même que l’installation des câbles électriques, des prises de courant, des appareils d’éclairage, des boîtes de commutation et des autres composantes électriques. Du magasin à grande surface à l’entrepôt, nous effectuerons les petits et grands travaux en conformité avec les dernières réglementations du Code du bâtiment. Nous pouvons prendre en charge toutes les étapes d’un projet, soit la planification du schéma électrique, l’installation des composants et la réparation des divers éléments du réseau.

UNE EXPERTISE COMPLÈTE

Nos maîtres électriciens chevronnés peuvent réaliser une grande variété de mandats, par exemple la mise en place de l’électricité à la suite d’un agrandissement, l’aménagement d’une solution d’éclairage optimisée en fonction des installations ou le remplacement des structures de chauffage selon les besoins de l’entreprise. Peu importe la nature des travaux à exécuter, nous saurons les réaliser avec professionnalisme et compétence.

UN SERVICE DE QUALITÉ EXCEPTIONNELLE POUR TOUS TYPES D’ENTREPRISES

Des clients issus de tous les domaines, comme les imprimeries, les restaurants, les commerces de détail, les entreprises en technologie et les promoteurs immobiliers, ont choisi de faire affaire avec les Entreprises J. Santerre inc. pour la mise à niveau ou la mise en place de leurs installations électriques. Confiez-nous votre projet et nous serons ravis de surpasser vos attentes.

Voir nos réalisations